image81

Mr. Christopher Fultz

Director

cfultz@yorkadamsacademy.org


York Learning Center Site:

Mrs. Bonita Kiser

Administrative Assistant to the Director 

bkiser@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Karen Keeney

Administrative Assistant 

kkeeney@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Cindy Tomevi

Supervisor of Student Services 

cjtomevi@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Bethany Salaga

School Counselor

bsalaga@yorkadamsacademy.org 


Mrs. Melissa Stafford 

Social Worker 

mastafford@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Elizabeth Bucher

Teacher

eabucher@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Tracie Walter

Teacher

twalter@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mr. Brian Smith

Teacher

bsmith@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Chera Ricci

Teacher

cricci@yorkadamsacademy.org


Adams/Hanover Site: 

Mrs. Andrea Taylor 

Teacher

ataylor@yorkadamsacademy.org


Mrs. Beth Sheaffer

Teacher

besheaffer@yorkadamsacademy.org